Office Summary

Alameda Pediatric Dentistry - Ortho
2125 Whitehall Place
Alameda,  CA 94501

 (510) 521-5437

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (98 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Always a great visit to the dentist !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/22/2017

"Love this new office and location. The interior design is beautiful and very well put together. The staff is FANTASTIC! They make both the parents and kids feel very welcomed and comfortable. They provide a comprehensive explanation of your child's records and I highly recommend Alameda Pediatric Dentistry to anyone looking for a Pediatric Dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CSM on 07/12/2017

"Awesome service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/29/2017

"Despite there being conflicting dates for her appointment EVERYONE went above and beyond by having Claire seen - we were made to feel welcome and no body was in a rush, Claire was encouraged to ask as many questions as she needed to and the time and thoughtfulness that went into the answers was wonderful! I do worry about when my two are adults - and I wish I could be seen here!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Emily Ross-Brown on 05/18/2017

"Awesome staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/04/2017

"Always empeckable service. Just have to wait a little longer to get braces off."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jodi Griffin on 04/13/2017

"Always empeckable service. Just have to wait a little longer to get braces off."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jodi Griffin on 04/13/2017

"I love the new location and new office. Plenty of parking space! The new office has more space including cleanliness and presentation combining the ortho and dental office receptions together. But one thing I hope you can change or find a different solution too, is separating a small child from their parent in the ortho clinic. I understand you may need space, but I believe having a parent present during a traumatic/non-traumatic/procedure/event might be helpful, easier, comforting for the child and parent to be together, next to each other. The child may not understand all the instructions given or memorize what has been said to the child at the moment the orthodontist and RD are present. I strongly believe this method be re-evalu..."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/04/2017

"Very Courteous and attentive service. Alameda Pediatric Dentistry is always great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/18/2017

"Thank you for being so accomodating for our busy schedule. Everyone is so nice, but most importantly, knowledgeable. We love you guys!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jlruss on 03/07/2017

"My little one was quite nervous this morning for her first ortho appointment ever but the nurse that helped her could not have been more perfect. She was calm and sweet and kind. She explained every step before she did it and checked in to see how my daughter was doing all throughout the process. I am so thankful for the gentle and caring way we were both treated this morning. Thank you!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2016

"Staff was warm, and gentle.... very efficient and kind. m"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2016

"Staff was warm, and gentle.... very efficient and kind. m"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2016

"Staff was warm, and gentle.... very efficient and kind. m"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2016

"Outstanding, personal attention by Dr Khan and her staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/04/2016

"Alex's team was on time, courteous & did a great job in explaining everything."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/20/2016

"Always great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2016

"EVERYONE in the office, both on the ortho and the dentistry side, is wonderful. My kids have never hated going to the dentist and I am sure your environment and personalities, not to mention the quality of care, have everything to do with it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle Wagner on 09/14/2016

"It was great. The only minor problem was that the assistant explained the procedure in too much detail and needed to be more direct with my child (who tends to ask lots of questions)."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/27/2016

"Great service in a kid friendly environment. They make my son feel comfortable every time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Noreen King on 08/20/2016

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment