Office Summary

Curt L. Brohard, DDS
2026 Santa Clara Ave
Alameda,  CA 94501-2721

 (510) 523-7800

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (148 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Maggie was terrific"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Excellent dentist!!! Both Dr. Brohard and his staff are incredible, timely, and professional. It doesn't get any better than this."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"I love the office. I love that my family can be seen pretty much at the same time. The office staff is kind and Dr. Brohard is great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/29/2014

"We are pleased!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/29/2014

"Another great visit! Dr. Brohard and his staff are professional and friendly, which make a dental visit the best it can be."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Meera on 11/27/2014

"Friendly and inviting environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"It was quick, easy and painless!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"the fitting of two crowns was perfect. thanks for a successful result in restoring dental health and appearance."
5 stars (5 stars)
by fredfarnan on 09/19/2014

"My appt was for a crown. This entailed removing the temp and putting on the crown. As going to the dds is not my favorite event, Curt and the gang make it as pleasant as possible. Aside from the needle, the procedure was pretty painless and quick. I have recommended their office to my friends and co-workers."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/12/2014

"A great visit as always. I was given a lot of information on new toothpastes for sensitive teeth as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/10/2014

"Excellent cleaning. Feels great! Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anne Moorefield on 09/09/2014

"Excellent cleaning. Feels great! Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anne Moorefield on 09/09/2014

"Excellent cleaning. Feels great! Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anne Moorefield on 09/09/2014

"Excellent cleaning. Feels great! Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anne Moorefield on 09/09/2014

"Excellent cleaning. Feels great! Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anne Moorefield on 09/09/2014

"Excellent cleaning. Feels great! Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anne Moorefield on 09/09/2014

"Best dentist ever. Efficient work without any pain. On a scale of 1-10 a definite 10."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

"Dr. Brohard and his entire staff are wonderful. Everyone is very friendly and welcoming and takes such great care of me and my teeth. I am grateful to Dr. Brohard for saving my teeth. He really listens and cares, and I am feeling so much healthier and happier now that my dental health has improved so much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy S on 09/05/2014

"Dr. Brohard checks my teeth regularly so that he can maintain their health. Today he replaced an aging filling. In and out of the office in record time and on my way to the rest of the day. His staff is considerate and calming."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/27/2014

"Maggie was thorough and efficient as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/21/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment