Office Summary

Refresh Dental
3031 Telegraph Ave. Ste. 136
Berkeley,  CA 94705

 (510) 845-2240

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.5 out of 5 (169 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"excellent and friendly care and service. They are great about explaining dental care options. My teeth have never felt healthier."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"Dr. Chan is the best! Very thorough and professional. I totally trust hm with my oral health. The office staff is very helpful and friendly. Sandra, in particular, has always been very accommodating."
5 stars (5 stars)
by TJ on 11/17/2014

"Thanks for another great cleaning! Dr. Nguyen was super gentle and friendly. I love how both he and Dr. Chan always explain everything in detail so I can understand and make an educated decision about my treatment. Best dentist I've ever had, hands down."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Abigail L. on 11/13/2014

"Sandra is awesome and so is Dr. Velukch? from Ukrain? Very nice and professional : )"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brandon Newell on 11/06/2014

"The receptionist was friendly & helpful in getting my approval with my dental plan, and scheduled my appointment within a few days. There was no waiting to be seen. All the folks in the office were friendly & professional. The cleaning was quick and painless, and they made extra time to do a small filling. I would definitely recommend them to others."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rick Lewis on 10/31/2014

"Helpful staff; dentist spent time explaining xrays"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Timely, friendly, professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L. D. Pratt on 10/25/2014

"EXCELLENT JOB."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Very helpful and friendly doctor and staff. Everything was thoroughly explained. Didn't feel rushed or pushed for any extra treatment. Thanks refresh dental!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"The doctor and assistant were kind, gentle, and explained everything to me. Best dentist experience ever!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"I love that there is never a wait. My appointments are always on time, as quick as possible and great work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shay on 10/14/2014

"Great dentist...great staff..what more could you ask for! Thanks Refresh Dental!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/28/2014

"Everyone was very friendly & took their time to ask me if I had any questions. I am definitely going back. Excellent service. I also liked that the dentist told me what he recommended, without pressuring me. He respectfully left the choice up to me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"I was pleased with the services that was provided to me. Dr. Liao, Estephanie and Sandra was very friendly and they made my visit comfortable as possible. I would would love to come back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Danielle on 09/25/2014

"Receptionist and Dental Assistant were great! Very friendly and efficient. Dr Liao (UCSF Grad) was very friendly and thorough in his explanations during his exam. Explained all the x-rays that were displayed on the overhead display monitor. All the equipment looked very up to date and state of the art. The office and exam rooms were well appointed, bright and clean. Dr Liao did the cleaning himself and kept me informed on all that he saw during this process. I signed up my wife as a new patient after my positive visit as a new patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John on 09/23/2014

"Dr. Chan very nice and understanding... Genital with his poking tools. I appreciate that. The receptionist was very thorough and explained what I needed to know in detail.. The only thing I didnt care for is the parking lot costs to park there."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/19/2014

"Dr. Chan very nice and understanding... Genital with his poking tools. I appreciate that. The receptionist was very thorough and explained what I needed to know in detail.. The only thing I didnt care for is the parking lot costs to park there."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/19/2014

"This was my first visit to Refresh Dental. I was greeted warmly and was quickly in the chair. It was a very thorough first visit. The normal X-rays were taken, but Dr. Liao went one step beyond the normal by walking me through the X-rays one tooth at a time in a very easy to understand way. The cleaning was quick and painless. I am happy to have found this office. I will be back when my next cleaning is due."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alex K on 09/18/2014

"Best dental experience ever."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Aaron Thomas on 09/11/2014

"Everyone at this office is so caring. They always explain the procedure to my satisfaction. This is my third visit and very pleased."
5 stars (5 stars)
by William on 09/03/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment