Office Summary

Jacquelyn M. Williams, D.D.S.
2522 Dana St # 101
Berkeley,  CA 94704

 (510) 486-1813

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (33 ratings)
Previous Next 13

"Hi I am working with the Claremont Club & Spa in Berkeley, they have asked me to contact you as they would like your services to be featured within their new printed recommendation guide which is to be distributed to guests and enquiries the hotel receives. My colleague, Jeff Wildes, is working with the hotel management and is meeting with selected businesses and services the hotels are most frequently asked to recommend and would welcome the chance to be able to tell you a little more about it. We wish to feature and recommend a local dentist for those guests that require emergency treatment, but also, with this being a luxury hotel, for the guests that wish to have a cosmetic treatment. Jeff has availability next week and wou..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Cochrane on 03/22/2016

"Great, friendly, and informative! Always enjoy my visits."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"Had a great visit today. My hygienist was attentive, knowledgeable, efficient, gentle, and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/26/2014

"I am continually impressed with the professionalism and diligence exhibited by this dentistry. The staff are very friendly and helpful, and Dr. Williams does an excellent job, providing a great deal of information for future dental care. I highly recommend this dentistry!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/20/2014

"Even though I have been with this dental office for YEARS, I still have a classic 'avoid the dentist syndrome 'but I have never been hurt, ALWAYS been treated with the best of care physically & emotionally. I always leave realizing it is really a happy place :-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/22/2014

"I did not have an appointment and I was supposed to get squeezed in between solid booked appointments for that afternoon. I was ready to wait what I thought would be maybe the rest of the afternoon. I was pleasantly surprised to have been seen promptly as if I had an appointment and I was out in an extremely short amount of time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Clare O'Brien on 06/06/2014

"I absolutely love Dr. Williams and her staff (especially Joyce). I think there was a misunderstanding in regards to my comment about "the worst experience ever." That comment was made in relation to even having to undergo a filling procedure and NOT an indication of Dr. Williams work. I would highly recommend this office to others (in-network, of course). See you in 6 months & thank you again. Joy L. Hightower"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joy Hightower on 01/17/2014

"I've always been afraid of having any of my teeth pulled for one reason or another, but Dr. Williams and her staff made sure that I was comfortable. I was made aware of every step of the extraction. When it was time, I closed my eyes - next thing I knew - it was done! There was no prolonged anxiety what-so-ever during the whole procedure. The extraction on my molar was yesterday. I'm amazed that I experienced NO pain or discomfort when I woke up this morning! Wow!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cynthia on 10/13/2011

"You guys are the best! Very friendly yet totally professional. Thanks for saving my smile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/08/2011

"I almost went to sleep during treatment. It is a good thing in a dental office. Dr. Williams truly has magic hands."
4 stars (4 stars)
by TT on 08/31/2011

"Of the dentists I've had over my adult life, my experience with Dr. Williams has so far been the most comfortable with respect to my confidence in her skill and that of her staff, and the ease and efficiency of the services rendered. I think that everyone is probably treated with the same high level of consideratioin and capability. I have already called the colleague who referred Dr. Williams to me to sing her praises and to express my gratitude. Thank you again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/05/2011

"Felt like a family visit, not a normal dentist's office. Glad I came."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anthony on 08/05/2011

"I'm beyond satisfied with all the staff members, location, consultation, and the check up! I told my roommates about this place after I returned home. I was in need of finding a dentist around Berkeley, and I'm really glad I have found this place!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Irene on 08/04/2011

"I had a lovely experience. My doctor and the dental assistant that worked with him were accommodating and friendly and made sure I felt comfortable from the moment I sat down until the moment I left. My visit was as pleasant as a dental visit could be!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jessica on 08/01/2011

"the visit i had was great and yes i must spread the news i felt just like a part of their family i for sure will be coming back my experience there was a great one im very happy"
4 stars (4 stars)
by tina moss on 07/29/2011

"the people in the office made the appointment a comfortable and sound environment"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/26/2011

"Great and friendly staff! What I liked the best is that everything is clearly explained, I went in nervous and left feeling very content :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Audy on 05/12/2011

"Best dentist experience I have ever had!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/07/2011

"I really enjoyed my visit to this office, the dentist and staff were really friendly, and my dental treatment was comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vanessa Ojeda on 03/17/2011

"Your staff is excellent, did a wonderful job of making me feel at home."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jude Joiner on 01/31/2011

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment