Office Summary

Alex D. DeVigal, DDS
917 The Alameda
Berkeley,  CA 94707

 (510) 525-2266

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English, Tagalog
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (246 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Over the years I have found Dr.DeVigal to be a great dentist. I have great confidence in his ability to diagnose and take care of my dental needs. I feel cared for by him and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carla Eaton on 12/01/2014

"excellent, personal attention"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Excellent dentistry, great hygienists, warm and efficient front office. I wouldn't dream of going any place else ..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharyn on 11/15/2014

"Both service and staff are the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dianne Taylor on 10/30/2014

"This is our family dentist and will be for as long as they practice dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2014

"I am impressed with the skill of the dental technician who took care of me today. I also enjoyed her as a person."
5 stars (5 stars)
by June Safran on 10/17/2014

"I always receive excellent attention."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stefanie Guynn on 10/06/2014

"excellent care; attentive and friendly providers; I feel very well taken care of and enjoy going to see the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael on 09/29/2014

"very good expeerience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"Everything went as planned --keepup the good work"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2014

"Always thorough sensitive treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/25/2014

"I really appreciated how thorough Dr. DeVigal's work has been on the 2 crowns that I'm replacing. I'm a new patient and must say I feel confident in him. He's also very gentle."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/01/2014

"Very professional and efficient practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/28/2014

"As far as visits to the dentist go it's always a pleasurable and professional experience to be treated by Dr. DeVigal,Joy and his staff. They area also very understanding and accommodating when it comes to last minute scheduling changes. I would highly recommend his practice to anybody looking for a referral."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LT on 07/28/2014

"I always receive excellent professional care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/21/2014

"This appointment was for an exam and cleaning. Everything went as planned, and on time. The cleaning was thorough. The exam was thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ocm on 07/19/2014

"Dr. DeVigal has been my Dentist for many years and he continues to provide for my dental needs in an expert, knowledgeable way. I recommend him highly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/15/2014

"Not only has Dr. DiVigal looked after a recalcitrant crown that keeps coming out. He has excellent hygienists: both Chole and Demaya (who today suggested a new way to address my gum problems)."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joanna Williams on 07/07/2014

"Not only has Dr. DiVigal looked after a recalcitrant crown that keeps coming out. He has excellent hygienists: both Chole and Demaya (who today suggested a new way to address my gum problems)."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joanna Williams on 07/07/2014

"Dear Dr. DeVigal and Joy - Thank you for your superb skills on Monday and especially for the follow up call that reinforced what a professional and classy business you maintain. It was VERY considerate. I am sorry to hear of your sonâ??s own challenge. I wish him a speedy and trouble-free recovery. -A Big Fan, Christopher"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christopher Weills on 07/02/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment