Office Summary

Aloha Pediatric Dentistry
2640 Telegraph Ave, Ste 101
Berkeley,  CA 94704

 (510) 848-6494

We've been in business in the East Bay for over forty years. Our warm and caring pediatric dentists and staff are specially trained to put your child at ease. Our dentists are Board Certified which means they have successfully completed accredited training and gone through an examination process designed to validate that they have the knowledge, skills and experience to deliver the best quality patient care to your child. All three of our offices are specially designed for children with a kids-friendly open treatment area and latest dental equipment, including digital xrays. We have child sized dental chairs and sinks and a Hawaiian theme that actually makes going to the dentist fun. Education and prevention are a key part of our practice. We take the time to explain the proper way to take care of teeth, so our patients learn good habits at a young age. Through the years we've been awarded "Best Pediatric Dentist" from both Lamorinda Moms and Parents' Press.

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (AAPD), California Society of Pediatric Dentistry, American Academy of Pediatrics, California Dental Associations (CDA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, MasterCard
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (98 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Love the Dr. Was very warm and easy going for my little one.. best ever.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/25/2014

"Dr. Khosrovani is such a caring, knowledgeable dentist and lovely person. I always look forward to my daughter's visits!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CS on 10/24/2014

"We love all of your dentists, hygienists, and staff! Thank you for making "going to the dentist" a pleasurable one!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2014

"We love all of your dentists, hygienists, and staff! Thank you for making "going to the dentist" a pleasurable one!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2014

"Very friendly and efficient office. They were great with my son, good at putting him at ease and able to explain matters to help him improve his dental hygiene. I appreciated that they then made a point of taking me aside to explain what they had seen, areas of concern and pointers on how I could be helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"It is always a pleasure coming to this office. The staff are all wonderful and Dr. Khosrovani is simply amazing. We feel so lucky to have found this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dawn on 10/23/2014

"My daughter was very sad . . . that soon she will have to "graduate" to another office. She has had excellent service and care during her years with you. She is 20 years old and has been with your office since she was 7 years old!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cynthia Lopez on 10/22/2014

"My daughter was very sad . . . that soon she will have to "graduate" to another office. She has had excellent service and care during her years with you. She is 20 years old and has been with your office since she was 7 years old!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cynthia Lopez on 10/22/2014

"We always have a terrific experience with Dr. Ameneh at Aloha Pediatric. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Everyone is very friendly and takes their time with my boys thanku"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"I recently brought my two children to Aloha pediatrics and was overly impressed with the experience. Not only was the visit seamless but the staff there gave my son (a first timer) the attention that he needed in order to make him comfortable. I would highly recommend this office if one was looking for a pediatric dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Justin S on 10/21/2014

"Appointment started on time and ran efficiently. Dr. Khosrovani did a great job explaining the procedure and the after care. She made both me and my son feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"Thanks for doing a great job fixing Theo's chipped front tooth. He got an appointment quickly, and the repair is beautiful. Best of all, he hardly had any pain and was able to go straight back to school for the rest of the day!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LG on 10/20/2014

"Anders found that his dental hygenist was a bit rough in handling his mouth and lips. Thought I'd just pass that on because it might be helpful. We absolutely love the practice and everyone there is fabulous. Hannah Bjork"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"Everybody was very nice to my 22 months old daughter, it was her first visit to dentist and it was very good. I think she will not be scared to come back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria on 10/20/2014

"The dentist was wonderful. I'm not sure if the assistant that worked with Isabel was gentle or careful enough. Isabel cried out a couple times during the cleaning and was very upset at the end that the sticky stuff was all over her lips."
3 stars (3 stars)
by jel on 10/19/2014

"My daughter said the appointment was fine but that her teeth were not sealed though that was a big reason for her visit. Her jaw is still very sensitive, and she still can't chew on that side."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/19/2014

"Excellent, engaging, kind and caring staff. You can feel that there is a true philosophy to make the entire experience pleasant! I wish that they offered an extended adult dental practice that I can go to lol!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/19/2014

"My daughter recently had sealant put on her molars and I really appreciated the assistant explaining every part of the procedure to her. She even put a little of the sealant (in the shape of a smiley face)on her finger nail so she could see what it looked like. All of this made her feel much more comfortable and the procedure went smoothly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephanie Scales on 10/18/2014

"I bring my grandson to the dentist. The office atmosphere and the staff are wonderful. The dentist is kind and my grandson enjoys going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/18/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment