Office Summary

Dr. Joe Armel and Dr. Richard Schmotter
770 Tamalpais Dr. Ste. 304
Corte Madera,  CA 94925

 (415) 927-4000

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (135 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Love Maria my hygienist!! So skilled and pleasant. Top quality service---teeth feel so clean."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beth L on 06/09/2014

"I am happy that I found dr. Armel's office. Everyone there is helpful and friendly. Especially Cristine, who cleans my teeth so gently and thoroughly. My new teeth, done by dr. Armel, implants and crowns are great, reliable and beautiful. I admire their professionalism and use of the most modern technics."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Helena K on 06/08/2014

"Awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amanda R on 06/03/2014

"My hygienist was great and dr Armel is the best!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill B on 05/23/2014

"The best.........."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christine G on 05/22/2014

"Dr. Armel and his staff have no competition."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Timothy A on 05/21/2014

"The very best"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/21/2014

"Excellent, as always! Joe and his team always take great care of my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by William Sandy B on 05/20/2014

"Great staff and in readable service. I really appreciate their focus on using progressive treatments and equipment, they always strive for the highest quality care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeffery H on 05/18/2014

"Great staff all around, not pushy about sales but knowledgable when asked, kind and gentle on my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/17/2014

"This is a great group!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Scottie S on 05/13/2014

"As always, perfectly satisfying in terms of work and moral support."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sylvia B on 05/13/2014

"Dr. Joe,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann H on 05/05/2014

"I was very pleased, thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jerrold H on 04/21/2014

"The one and only! From office staff to the procedure, Dr. Armel is the best , ever. I am so grateful I have him as my dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melinda B on 04/20/2014

"No doubt the best dentist in the North Bay. Excellent staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margaret S on 04/16/2014

"Great, efficient and friendly. Thank you. I will recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa B on 04/15/2014

"Professional and attentive during my short notice urgent appt. Dr. Armel and staff continue to meet the highest of expectations."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan N on 04/15/2014

"Love Joe! Thanks Christy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Frank V on 04/12/2014

"Top notch, as always! That's why I keep coming back, for over twenty years, even though I now live in the lovely Napa Valley."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephen F on 04/11/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment