Office Summary

cx-Ian Iwane, DDS
10102 San Pablo Avenue
El Cerrito,  CA 94530

 (510) 559-9000

~ El Cerrito Dentistry ~

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (95 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"As someone who has been afraid to see a dentist and who took a broken tooth to finally visit, I could not be more pleased. Every single person I encountered treated me with kindness and respect. Dr. Seet was gentle and explained everything she was doing. I did not feel like a number, I felt like a person. I will be coming back here and likely bringing my fiance in as well!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lizz Guzman on 04/15/2015

"The office staff were extreamly nice and kind. They were all very knowlegeable. I will reccmmend them to everyone I know."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"This was the first time in a long time i felt comfortable at the dentist office. Everyone as friendly, and made the visit pleasureable. Also Dr. Seet was very gentle with me and explain every thing to me. Thank you for a wonderful visit."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Mary l. Jackson on 06/02/2014

"This was the first time in a long time i felt comfortable at the dentist office. Everyone as friendly, and made the visit pleasureable. Also Dr. Seet was very gentle with me and explain every thing to me. Thank you for a wonderful visit."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Mary l. Jackson on 06/02/2014

"Dr. Carrington's was warm, knowledgeable and thorough. I have a complex issue Dr Carringtons address most of my concern and when he did not have the answer he referred me to a specialist that would be better able to answer my questions. After 15 years with the same dentist I am making the switch to Dr Carrington! Thanks for great service"
4 stars (4 stars)
by A3 on 02/27/2014

"Without exception, all my dental appointments at the office of Dr. Joan Seet and Dr. Francis Carrington have been friendly, efficient and highly professional. I would reccomend them to my parents and grand- parents if they were still alive ! They have my blessing on what I consider their great practice of dentistry ! Sincerely--Fr. Dana Michaels"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/15/2014

"I hadn't been to a dentist in many, many years. Knowing my extreme fear of the dentist, Dr. Carrington was sure to greet me the second he saw me walk by even though he was working on something else. Everyone who actually worked/checked on my teeth were all very friendly. They all did their part to keep me calm and informed of what was happening. No one rushed anything, everything happened at a pace I was comfortable with. Dr. Carrington was very vocal the entire time he checked on my teeth, telling me exactly what he was doing so I wouldn't freak out. Every so often he would check in with me to make sure I was still doing ok. While I still have a completely irrational fear of the dentist when just the thought of the dentist brin..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/15/2014

"Thank you for the utmost professional, thorough exam and care I have ever received! I am very impressed with the entire office and staff. Dr. Seet is extremely kind, gentle, and very patient in explaining my dental situation. The office is very modern and clean. I loved the model that she used in explaining the various conditions of my teeth. I am usually very anxious about going to the dentist, but Dr. Seet made me feel very comfortable. She has an excellent bedside manner!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donna Ting on 01/27/2014

"I have received extensive and on-going dental care since I was twelve--a goodly number of decades ago. Today's initial experience was not only the best in these five-plus decades, it sailed far above my expectations. You understood, and scheduled me immediately when I explained the emergency nature of my quite complicated predicament. Your response was nothing short of spectacular. Thank you all for your care and concern and the proposed quick resolution of my problem."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/24/2014

"Thanks so much for the best experience I could possibly hope for given the circumstances (crown work). I was made to feel as comfortable as possible. Dr. Carrington and his staff are truly the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jill Cooper on 01/16/2014

"Staff are always welcoming and willing to assist with any scheduling or billing problems. Dentists are terrific - they always have the latest equipment and ensure the most painless procedures."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/13/2014

"Great attention to detail in fitting new tooth--something I have grown to expect with these fine dentists and their staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2013

"Less than a week before my appointment, a conflict came up. On Monday, I called to see if I could change my Thursday morning appointment. I received several follow-up calls notifying me of cancellations and my options for a new appointment. Thanks for your flexibility!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Kim Leung on 12/08/2013

"I have always felt fortunate to have a caring and careful dentist in Dr. Carrington. His entire office carries that spirit and commitment to good care and pleasant, courteous connection. His wife, Dr. Seet is also very thorough and careful in her treatment. They both make matters clear and outline sensible options for me and my husband."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carolina Juarez on 12/07/2013

"Everyone at Seet & Carrington has always been friendly in a sincere way, at times joyful, but also professional and time efficient. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Chainey on 12/06/2013

"I will miss coming for my appointments during my 2 year Peace Corps assignment but look forward to seeing Dr. Seet and her staff in 2016"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Adrianne Borgia on 11/06/2013

"I am glad I listened to my co-worker's recommendation to visit your office! Everyone I interacted with was very friendly and helpful. I even got a few recommendations for restaurants to visit in the Bay Area."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Kleighton Kutz on 10/21/2013

"Absolutely the best dental practice in the area. I've been a patient for over 30 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan Boat on 10/02/2013

"Chanda (my dental hygienist) was very friendly and offered extra helpful advice. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/26/2013

"You guys are great, I've recommended you to friends in the past, and will continue to do so going forward. I've never had a single unpleasant interaction with anybody there. You're all incredibly friendly, and also efficient and skillful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephen on 08/22/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment