Office Summary

Kristi Doberenz DDS Inc
8 Camino Encinas Ste.110
Orinda,  CA 94563

 (925) 254-3725

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish, Chinese
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, MasterCard, Visa, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (43 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Everyone working in this office is very professional. I have been a patient of Kristi's for over 10 years and had a variety of procedures performed by her and her staff. Kristi is great at explaining what she is doing and why. She is always very accommodating and has occasionally come in on her days off to treat minor emergencies. Our entire family goes to Kristi and all of us feel well cared for! I have never before had a dentist quite as thorough and professional as Kristi and her staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rex on 03/17/2014

"Always enjoy the visit with Dr. Doberenz and her wonderful staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/12/2014

"Our entire family has always received the highest level of dental care at Dr. Doberentz's office. All of her referrals for other dental work have been excellent as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Martin Bern on 03/12/2014

"Dr. Doberenz and her staff are experienced professionals - quality of care is consistently excellent. I can't recommend them highly enough!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JD Orinda on 03/05/2014

"I owuld prefer fewer email/text/phone reminders - I am a responsible person and they are annoying. One would be fine."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/25/2014

"great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/13/2014

"My family and I have been going to Dr Doberenz for over 15 years. Excellent dentist, great friendly staff. Dr Doberenz explains all procedures, ofers alternatives and overall does a great job of providing dental serrvices."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/10/2014

"I had a routine cleaning, followed by x-rays, and an exam by Dr. Kristi afterwards. An infection under my gum was treated with antibiotics. I was in at 9:00 AM and out an hour later. I felt it was a thorough job"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sally Doherty on 01/27/2014

"Always a great experience--the hygenist, Nellie, is very thorough and always takes time to do a wonderful cleaning. Kristi is very knowledgeable and upbeat-always personable and takes time to explain the procedure, concerns, or general info."
5 stars (5 stars)
by HollyH on 01/16/2014

"Dr. Doberenz and her staff (especially hygienist Nellie) are alway friendly, professional, timely and they provide great care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by B Foley on 01/09/2014

"As always, friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2013

"Wish I had switched to Dr. Doberenz years ago! I have the highest confidence in her skills, her up to date knowledge and her staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2013

"Nellie is the best! Always on time, personable, efficient and such a perfectionist so my teeth are squeaky clean when I leave."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/07/2013

"You have a wonderful dental hygienist. She really seems to care and works so diligently. Thanks, Happy Holidays to you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Snelson on 12/06/2013

"Great office. Very efficient hygenist and Dr Doberenz quickly repaired my broken tooth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2013

"We've been patients of Dr Doberenz for years and think she is great! The kids grew up in this practice and are unafraid of the dentist because the staff and Kristi are so friendly, always taking the time to explain the options. Easy scheduling, rescheduling and referrals, when we needed them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by claudia shafer on 12/04/2013

"The service at this office is always good. The people are friendly, and appointments are always on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/27/2013

"Everyone treats me as if I am special. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2013

"Friendly & efficient staff. Dr Doberenz always checks in with each patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda B. on 11/25/2013

"I was very impressed with Stephanie's expertise."
5 stars (5 stars)
by WoodyO ©¿©¬ on 11/21/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment