Office Summary

Todd B. Pearson, DDS
23 Orinda Way, Ste 301
Orinda,  CA 94563

 (925) 254-2360

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (52 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"We are new to the area and needed a family dentist. Dr. Pearson and his staff were great! He was personable and friendly. He did not try to sell us on any cosmetic dentistry but when asked did provide options. We will definitely be back for our scheduled check ups!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by E Berry on 10/28/2014

"The teeth cleaning experience is quite excellent."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/25/2014

"Very great experience. So sorry that Teresa is retiring. She's much too young for that. Maybe she will do part time work. If so, I will make an appointment to see her. Nice to see Dr. Pearson. Thank you for your time. Joyce S."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/25/2014

"My temporary crown is so nice, I want to leave it in."
5 stars (5 stars)
by denne Callaway on 10/21/2014

"I'm going to miss Teresa!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"On time, thorough, and pleasant"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2014

"I had a cavity. I never felt any pain. I even laughed a bunch while sitting in the chair (no nitrous oxide needed). Enough said."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SW on 10/11/2014

"My appointment was right on schedule. Both Dr. Pearson and his staff were very friendly and professional, taking time to make sure I was always comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"My appointment was right on schedule. Both Dr. Pearson and his staff were very friendly and professional, taking time to make sure I was always comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"Dr. Pearson is entirely honest. He displays an awareness of patients' sensitivity to costs and realistic outcomes."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"Problem assessed quickly. Timely appointment. Procedure performed quickly, painlessly, and efficiently. In and out in less than 45 mins for a cavity us superb."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Barnett on 10/07/2014

"Problem assessed quickly. Timely appointment. Procedure performed quickly, painlessly, and efficiently. In and out in less than 45 mins for a cavity us superb."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Barnett on 10/07/2014

"All went well"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sally on 10/07/2014

"All went well"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sally on 10/07/2014

"All went well"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sally on 10/07/2014

"All went well"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sally on 10/07/2014

"All went well"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sally on 10/07/2014

"All went well"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sally on 10/07/2014

"All went well"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sally on 10/07/2014

"All went well"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sally on 10/07/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment