Office Summary

Shore View Dental
731 Oceana Blvd
Pacifica,  CA 94044

 (650) 738-2100

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (256 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"awesome as always. No pain, super friendly staff. Got in right away."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim on 10/28/2014

"Great care, great professionals and great view that helps to relax during the process.. Only great thinks, thanks to shore view Dental for make us feel comfortable and special..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2014

"Good experience, very comfortable environment, very informative visit, great cleaning work.Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry on 10/20/2014

"Everyone I met when I went for my visit was wonderful--kind, experienced, and helpful. There was not sales talk either. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by lucybb on 10/18/2014

"I love Shore View Dental - and I am actually one of those people who have an irrational fear of dentists (or rational if you consider what a previous dentist did I guess). We started using when my daughter was about 3, so it has been over 16 years now. Clearly, they have done a good job with her as she has no cavities. They are extremely good with children. Good with adults as well. You never have to wait - a huge plus. There is entertainment while you have your teeth cleaned. The dentists actually explain why and show you (with pictures!) if something has to be done. I used to tense up every time I had to visit, now I just about fall asleep in the chair. And so convenient with parking! Really, if you need a family dentist, this is the..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa on 10/17/2014

"Germaine the hygienist was very careful not to hit my "sensitive" areas, she was awesome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by GB on 10/13/2014

"I had a very positive first experience there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Yvonne on 10/13/2014

"My family and I always enjoy coming for a dental work either a clean up or some major scary dental work. We love it. Thanks Jenny you did an awesome job explaining and an awesome job cleaning my teeth. Thanks we will see you guys in six months"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rene Carcamo on 10/09/2014

"Normally see Dr. Vafi but the new dentist is great too!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CG on 10/04/2014

"Everyone took their time and explained exactly what was going on."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"3 stars for front desk My appointment was 11:45am. At 12:15 I was still not called. I inquired at the front desk. They said that there an emgergency patient before me and the Dr. was running late. It would have been helpful to know that information while I was waiting. 5 stars for Dr. P who saw me"
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"Very helpful and I like the facility."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian Force on 09/30/2014

"Excellent service, no wait time in lobby. Use w confidence"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim S on 09/29/2014

"Jenny, Dr. Piccolotti and the staff are the best!! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg Collins on 09/25/2014

"My cleaning was complicated, but the procedure was tolerable. Then I had a rough tooth from a recent filling smoothed and my bite guard adjusted. I'm not the easiest patient, but this was a pretty easy visit. I have a pretty severe tremor and the providers need to try to keep up with all my shaking."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris Garrett on 09/17/2014

"Great work as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"My husband and I had our first visit and we were very pleased with the environment, state-of-the-art x-ray technology and friendly staff. The hygienists provided us with gentle cleanings and useful information. Dr. Nguyen was great! Thank you!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nathan and Jennifer on 09/15/2014

"Exceptional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

"Excellent and professional dental care also fast & painless thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/02/2014

"My crown fell out over the weekend. I will able to reach the dentist on call and he was extremely helpful. I received a call from the office first thing this morning and they arranged to see me right away. I was out of the office in 30 minutes! This was such a great experience and I know that I have chosen the right Dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/02/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment