Office Summary

cx-Gary D. Sabbadini, DDS, APC
1500 Tara Hills Dr. Suite 100
Pinole,  CA 94564

 (510) 724-4400

 

Services:  Orthodontics
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (427 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I love the staff and dentist. Everyone is like family. Doctor Sabeddini takes his time in explaining. Always questions promptly . My kids love this place. My 10year old son was so excited about his apointment and kept on asking me what time is it. I would refer all family and friendsð???."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon Kumar on 12/24/2014

"This was my first time there. I took my 2yr old son in for his first visit. Staff was wonderful and very helpful. My son goes with no one but reached his arms to the assistant. Dr Sabbadini is great. He explained everything in detail."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tammy on 11/25/2014

"Excellent as always!! Great customer service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by NT on 11/24/2014

"My son has to have his two front baby teeth removed to make way for the new ones. Although this may be a scary procedure for a young child the staff and the doctor made it a piece of cake. They went step by step over everything so that both I and my son Would understand and did an excellent job at making him feel comfortable. I am extreme satisfied with the whole staff and the time and attention they give my child."
5 stars (5 stars)
by rvr213@hotmail.com on 11/12/2014

"Excellent!!! My three year old son did very well with all your support.He did share with his grandparents that he did like his visit to the Dentist. Thanks!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"Excellent!!! My three year old son did very well with all your support.He did share with his grandparents that he did like his visit to the Dentist. Thanks!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"This is the only dentist I Trust and would take my kids to, they are the best in service and quality. All the staff and Dentist are very warm and welcoming. This office is top notch. The way they cater to the patient/family's needs is beyond compare. This office operates in compassion, fun and excellence! They have arcade games and toys to play with while you wait, flat screens on the ceiling so kids can watch a movie while they are getting their teeth done...and a super cool No Cavity club that you could win prizes from!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by A very Picky Mom on 10/30/2014

"Brianna loves her Dentist and the Crew. You couldn't ask for a nicer Staff. Their Greatð???"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mom and Brianna on 10/30/2014

"Brianna loves her Dentist and the Crew. You couldn't ask for a nicer Staff. Their Greatð???"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mom and Brianna on 10/30/2014

"Appts are always on time. You are never left sitting there wondering why you aren't being seen on time. Staff is always nice, professional and patient with the kids and the little ones. Dr. Gary always takes the time to come and discuss the plan of action in great detail and never makes you feel rushed, like he has to rush off to the next patient. If you don't understand, he will explain it again. We love Dr.Gary and his staff and could never think about going anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LeAnne Wright on 10/27/2014

"You have been great with Devin through the years. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Yolanda Jackson-Rouse on 10/20/2014

"Dr. Sabbadini is very kind and caring with my daughter."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rosa on 09/30/2014

"Great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"Great staff! Professional, timely and efficient. Love Minion Monday! Such a great dentist for kids."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"Dr. Sabbadini and his staff are awesome! The office staff are friendly, cordial and effeciently explain everything to the parents. The dental assistants were also very friendly and made my son feel very comfortable. Dr. Sabbadini is quite knowledgeable, works great with my son, and stays current on the latest advances in pediatric dentistry. The tv at the treatment area were also a great plus!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by C. S. on 08/25/2014

"I could not even imagine a better place to take my kids for their ortho and regular dentistry. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by D. Christopher Pinkard on 08/22/2014

"Excellent service! Staff and Dr profesional and very good with kids!! I have been taking my kids with Dr.Sabadini for over 6 years and I drive from suisun and every mile is worth it! My kids do not want to see another dentist but him ..... Kids happy and mom happy I have a 14, 12 and 1 year old so I have many years ahead at this dentistry !! Thank you all staff and Dr.Sabadini !!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Zandra godinez on 08/18/2014

"Av, 5 yrs old, was very happy with the work done for his tooth. He says he would like to go back to this dentist office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

"The office is very organized, the staff is always friendly and professional. We were seen immediately. My son had a filling and an extraction and he was made to feel very comfortable during the entire procedure. The staff works very well with children. Excellent dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KDA on 07/25/2014

"The service we received was great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/22/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment