Office Summary

Carolyn Yu Dental
1430 Tara Hill Dr Ste C
Pinole,  CA 94564

 (510) 724-8001

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (68 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Yu and her staff provide the same high level of customer service, friendliness and professionalism they held under Dr Swanstrom's reign."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MT on 12/18/2014

"Awesome Dental office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"Cannot say that I enjoy going to the dentist but the staff is very friendly and professional. They make you feel very comfortable and at ease. I have every confidence in Dr. Yu's ability to take excellent care of my dentistry health needs. I will continue to see Dr. Yu and would recommend her to anyone else who is looking for a fine dentist. Her office manager Michelle is friendly and very knowledgeable about insurances and any financial concerns that you may have. I highly recommend this dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janie Santos on 10/03/2014

"Excellent visit as usual. Thank you to all. Mostafa"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mostafa Raiss El Fenni on 10/01/2014

"Always excellent experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mostafa on 09/24/2014

"4.9 I was very pleased with the service I received today. Every one was so friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/20/2014

"I'm very happy with the care I receive. I understand the need to do a reminder to patients. One is plenty for me but I've been receiving four, five and more reminders from phone calls, e-mails and now texts. I don't like that at all. If it continues, I'll look for another dentist."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Steve Kendall on 07/25/2014

"Thank you for the excellent dental care I received at my appointment on Tuesday of this week. I was made to feel very comfortable upon my arrival, received a pain-free injection and remained at ease throughout the entire procedure. I have had no discomfort since. Also many thanks for seeing me on such short notice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/10/2014

"Dr. Yu was very personable and professional. I found her exam to be quite thorough, and I was impressed by her level of detail and willingness to explain the exam protocol and the outcome. I am happy that she assumed the practice that I've been going to since I was a teenager. It's always hard to make a long-time health care provider change, but this is definitely a positive one for me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C.Quimio on 07/09/2014

"Excellent service. Excellent care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by EML on 07/02/2014

"Dr Yu was very thorough and showed great coccern regarding my dental needs....she was everything that i expected following Dr Swanstrom...I would gladly recommend her to anyone .The office staff and assistants were also very courteos and professional..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charles Evans on 06/10/2014

"It was very good...but that fluoride stuff made me literally sick..next time lets try a different flavor. I am sending a friend of mine to you..but she is very dilatory and may not phone...thanks..maureen"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/04/2014

"No complaints here"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry Gutierrez on 05/30/2014

"As always, fast friendly service with a bit of light conversation during the visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Craig M. on 05/29/2014

"I was happy with my prior dentist of 20 years when he retired and handed his practice over to Dr. Yu. She has made the transition very smooth with no degradation in care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim C on 05/22/2014

"I always appreciate my visits to this office. Very supportive and accomidating staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M. Harrison on 05/21/2014

"My recent dental visit was a very positive experience because Carolyn Yu and her dental assistant really took the time to do it right and i came out of the chair with as right a fit on my crown as I believe is possible. Thanks for everything. Jay Moore"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jay Moore on 04/11/2014

"They have the best staff and make you feel like family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by serena on 03/14/2014

"Dr. Yu is very patient and kind. I appreciate her gracious manner even when I broke my temporary crown twice and she had to replace it!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Arlene Hatfield on 03/06/2014

"Friendly, careful, professional, first-class work are terms I would use to describe my experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Yu to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry Hatfield on 03/06/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment