Office Summary

Benjamin Rosales, DDS
1989 San Pablo AveSte 105
Pinole,  CA 94564

 (510) 741-0770

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (136 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I was very pleased with every aspect of my visit.I didn't have to wait long,nice helpful staff,good Dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by mark lyall on 12/18/2014

"The comfort level is nice for all ages; activities for children is good. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2014

"Dr. Benjamin Rosales and his crew always doing really good job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Junio Guedes on 12/07/2014

"A great dental visit. Just as advertised in the revues I read."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Marcoulis on 12/04/2014

"Overall outstanding! Staff are very welcoming. Ashley and Dr. Rosales made me feel very comfortable and at ease during my visit. Very gentle and made sure I was okay every step of the way. I can say I have permanently found my family a new Dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Geraldine on 12/02/2014

"The whole deep cleaning was perfect & no pain. Lela was great !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tony on 11/21/2014

"I love this dentist! Very nice, gentle and not pushy. I will never go anywhere else. I would highly recommend him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kimmy Gilreath on 11/18/2014

"I love this dentist! Very nice, gentle and not pushy. I will never go anywhere else. I would highly recommend him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kimmy Gilreath on 11/18/2014

"I love this dentist! Very nice, gentle and not pushy. I will never go anywhere else. I would highly recommend him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kimmy Gilreath on 11/18/2014

"The office is very welcoming and makes you feel at ease immediately. Lush green landscaping framed in the windows, soft lighting, cozy furniture and warm staff really help make the entire experience comfortable. The hygienist who saw me was very knowledgeable and told me everything she was doing throughout the entire process. I'm sorry I don't remember her name. Dr Rosales then saw me, examined my mouth and let me know what work he recommended. He listened to my concerns and explained things to me in a way that was easy to understand. The visit wrapped up with a visit to the front desk where my coverage and payment responsibility for future dental work was patiently explained to me. This was very helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Edith B on 11/18/2014

"He's an excellent dentist. Best one I had so far. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"As always Dr Rosales and his entire staff were great; the Dr was very informative, understanding, and passionate about his work. The Staff was friendly, personable,and down to earth people. I really enjoy my dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terrance Sr on 11/04/2014

"Great Dr. Great service, Great office and staff I really recommend Dr. Rosales for every one"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"Everything went very well, THANK YOU!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/18/2014

"Dr Rosales is highly skilled and effective"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"I had an extremely positive experience. - The staff is very friendly and helpful. - The hygienist Layla did a fantastic job with my cleaning.  She was thorough, careful, and gentle all at the same time.  She is knowledgeable and has a very good way of making patients feel comfortable.  This has been the first time in years where I have been at ease at the dentist - thank you Layla! - Dr. Rosales is, as other reviewers have mentioned, kind, down to earth, knowledgable, and trustworthy. I really appreciate that he discussed all the options with me for my dental issue.  (A previous dentist pushed the most invasive and costly option.) I highly recommend!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christina on 10/09/2014

"Always very polite and friendly folks there. The best dentist office in the east Bay!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary Hanks on 10/07/2014

"Perfect. As usual at Dr Rosales'office. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carlos Robledo on 10/06/2014

"my first time here. My husband was already a patient. Great experience. Very nice, friendly, competent staff. Dr. Rosales gives quality care and only suggests f/u that needs to be done, not just to get more appointments. Much appreciated. Very pleased!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kate M on 09/26/2014

"They're the best !!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment