Office Summary

Union Square Dental Practice
450 Sutter, Suite 1326
San Francisco,  CA 94108

 (415) 693-9139

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (41 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"It's all of the little touches that make it such a pleasant experience. Everyone in the office is so nice, the office is beautiful, the staff work in great harmony - all procedures are very clearly explained to you, questions are answered, and the work itself is done so gently and carefully! The Dr even calls to check on you the night after a more involved procedure - where else does that happen? "
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie M on 06/03/2011

"My recent visit with union square dental far exceeded any dentist visit in my life up to that point. The setting was calming the staff non judgmental, friendly and personable. If your looking for a dentist I couldn't recommend Union Square dental enough. Thank you again, am"
5 stars (5 stars)
by am on 05/10/2011

"Very informative and helpful. Nice & Friendly. "
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/03/2011

"Great experience with my cleaning, impressed that the doctor performed most of it rather then the hygenist. Great experience. "
5 stars (5 stars)
by JD on 05/02/2011

"Courteous, professional, helpful. Couldn't have been a better experience. Highly recommend this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by T. Miller on 04/29/2011

"Very nice and helpful. Took the time to explain everything to me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/26/2011

"Excellent service. The staff were friendly and I felt very comfortable. I can't rate it highly enough. "
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alex Collins on 04/26/2011

"Having incredibly poor dental insurance, I opted into a coupon for Union Square Dental Practice. The lovely ladies that worked there were so kind, friendly and attentive. Mahsa explained what she was doing to me every step of the way; she also thoroughly explained my dental care options, providing me with short and long-term plans. She is the first dentist I've found on my own and feel so fortunate. "
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/25/2011

"My fillings were painless, and the people here are so damn nice. I highly recommend it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jake on 04/25/2011

"The ladies at the office were very professional and made sure that they explained everything that was happening so that I was comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sean on 04/20/2011

"Outstanding! Purchased the Living Social deal so had no idea what to expect. Amazingly friendly staff catered to my 6 yr old son. and made him feel special and listened attentively to him. Extremely talented professionals with a kindness and patience for the patient. Couldn't have been happier with the experience. "
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margot Northover on 04/15/2011

"I was made to feel welcomed and comfortable. My dental issues were given direct attention and I was given options for solutions. "
5 stars (5 stars)
by gail on 04/15/2011

"The most pleasant dentist visit I've ever had. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. All equipment was state of the art."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/13/2011

"The best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan Scheffler on 04/12/2011

"I'm going through the "Invisalign" process now. From day one, Dr. Mahsa Hakim has ALWAYS taken the time to explain EVERYTHING and she is so gentle! LOVE HER! :) "
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer on 04/10/2011

"Very nice place owned by two sisters. Excellent skills communicating the condition of you teeth and what would help to make them shine."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/08/2011

"I had a great feeling about this practice from the moment I walked through the door. Toina, Erica and Dr. Nazanin were so friendly and helpful. When I found out that this is a joint practice between two sisters, I was sold. How amazing to have your sister working along side you every day. Dr. Mahsa was also very friendly and the two worked together to come up with solutions for the best care for my teeth. Besides the regular exam, I got my teeth cleaned. Dr. Nazanin was very gentle, but thorough. It is probably the best teeth cleaning I have ever had. Usually the dentist examines me, then the assistant does the cleaning, but Dr. Nazanin did the entire thing. I also noticed that the relationship between the doctor and the assistant wa..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christina on 04/07/2011

"Both Mahsa Hakim DDS and her staff were very professional. They took great care in explaining what they were doing and why. The office was clean and inviting."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bryan Arnold on 04/05/2011

"Professional, friendly, and caring. They went to great length to answer questions and explain what the purpose of every procedure was."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/04/2011

"Good service, clean and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/01/2011

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment