Office Summary

Madderra Dental Spa
2370 Market Street
San Francisco,  CA 94114

 (415) 552-9200

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (171 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Enjoyable experience. Simply the BEST."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Quick and painless. Just as expected for a regular cleanup."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"Everyone was very friendly. They made sure to clarify my insurance situation prior to starting treatment so I understood the true cost. Dr. Madderra was very friendly and informative, I'm looking forward to my future treatments with him!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jason on 10/15/2014

"I had a great experience at this office. It had been about 18 months since my last dentist visit. Dr. Madderra was amazingly patient and kind. He made me feel comfortable and informed while tinkering around in my mouth. The young guy that did my xrays and cleaning was also great. He was very thorough and made sure I was comfortable at all times. Itâ??s not an easy task while sitting there with your mount open for an hour."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Aaron P. on 10/09/2014

"Great service. Everyone was very polite and the cleaning went off without a hitch."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/03/2014

"Great service. Everyone was very polite and the cleaning went off without a hitch."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/03/2014

"I am very pleased....have been for 10 years!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Marino on 10/03/2014

"Everyone was very nice and wonderful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2014

"Loved Kate/Katie. The gum soft picks she recommended are a life saver. After one day of using them after every meal I'm certain this will be for life now--expensive but so necessary."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Billy on 09/19/2014

"Tranquil environment and highly skilled staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"I used to hate going to the dentist, now it's not so bad. Everyone who works there is so pleasant and the environment is very relaxing. I even dozed off during my cleaning today."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rick on 09/12/2014

"Excellent care. The best staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

"Great costumer service, and very professiona, and a great dental work as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by G Marin on 09/08/2014

"Very friendly and professional staff who were a pleasure to deal with in all respects."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nick P on 09/03/2014

"Always a great experience at Dr. Madderras! His hygeinists are the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tony F on 08/29/2014

"Always pleasant, professional, calming, competent...A+, couldn't ask for more."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gregg A. on 08/27/2014

"Great job, thanks!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peter Born on 08/27/2014

"Dr. Madderra always provides excellent care in the most comfortable surroundings. His office staff is unfailingly professional and genuinely pleasant. Dr. Madderra is the best dentist I have ever had."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian Hollis on 08/25/2014

"Good first time experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jon k gossett on 08/24/2014

"Good grist time experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jon k gossett on 08/24/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment