Office Summary

Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - San Francisco
2480 Mission Street, Suite 323
San Francisco,  CA 94110

 (415) 692-0273

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (91 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I like this office for my kids and they cant wait to come back"
5 stars (5 stars)
by lh on 10/30/2014

"I like this office for my kids and they cant wait to come back"
5 stars (5 stars)
by lh on 10/30/2014

"Great experience. Calm and professional office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cz on 10/23/2014

"My kids have been going to Dr. Saladin since 2008. The service is always excellent and the staff is always friendly. My kids are always happy and not afraid going to the dentist. but now it takes so long to get an appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by T. from SF on 10/22/2014

"La verdad estubo horrible el trato no me gusto nada mas tambien com el personal estuvo muy malo me hicieron esperar demaciado no no me gusto y tambien el doctor fueuna persona muy mal educada ji siquiera me pudo decir el lo que necesitaban mis hijos la verdas yo lea doy un cero"
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"I love this place my son is so comfortable here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by thinkliketink@ ymail.com on 10/19/2014

"I love this place my son is so comfortable here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by thinkliketink@ ymail.com on 10/19/2014

"You guys did a great work... Thanks �°������"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pablo on 10/18/2014

"I always like the way they keep the office very clean and the work area is neat."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Yvonne on 10/17/2014

"Everyone at this dental office is super nice. Both of my daughters were seen for the first time and they loved it. They play children's movies while they perform their examinations. I highly recommend this dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"Great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brett Boyd on 10/14/2014

"Biggest issue was messing up on insurance claim. Should have contacted me prior to appointment to sort it out. Instead arrived to being told my claim was denied and had to pay for visit. Wrong! They used the wrong claim number even though I provided the correct claim number when I called to make the appointment. When I tried to work with the insurance person in the office to sort it out, she continued to use the wrong claim number even though I told her to use the same number that was used for my son's last appt. She said that she was, but as we continued it became clear that she wasn't. I had to call Delta Dental to get the claim number that had been sitting in your computer system all along. On top of all that, I was kept wait..."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"The front-office experience was HORRIBLE! Emily tried to tell us we'd come to the wrong office as our insurance wanted us to go to the other office. I phoned Delta Dental and this was total BS. This was REALLY BADLY HANDLED! The in-office experience was fine. Professional and probably as good as could be for the extensive work needed."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2014

"This was my daughter's first x-rays and the dental hygienist made it very exciting for her. She was very excited to see the pictures of her teeth. Toward the end of the appointment my daughter wasn't liking the cleaning. The dental hygienist let her spray the water and hold the suction straw herself. This made her very happy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by April on 10/13/2014

"Clayton, the dental assistant, is great!!!! Although laughing gas was used I love how he put my daughter at ease for the dentist prior to her dental procedure. instead of making it sound like a scary peocedure he described the cavities as "sugar bugs" and made it seem like she was there for cleaning . his great enthusiasm, today and in the past, is what keeps us coming back ! keep up the good work!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly on 10/11/2014

"over all wonderful, Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Morris on 10/11/2014

"On first visit to Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - San Francisco was a pleasant experience. Our children were relaxed in their chairs while waiting their turn for their teeth to be assessed and examined. A flat screen in the ceiling just above their chairs showing a children movie keep them relaxed. The technician with a kid's voice using the latest in digital technology was moving about at different angles to take images of my children's teeth. He carried on a continuous engaging conversation with them all the while. My children giggled and enjoyed their discussion while he worked on them. The front desk was courteous and helpful with my paperwork too. All in all after just one visit, I would say Children's Choice succ..."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Joel on 10/09/2014

"great front desk receptionist, great dental assistant, dr charles is very knowledgable and makes you feel totally comfortable as well as your child. the office is so kid friendly and the movies are awesome!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"Estoy muy contenta Porque atienden muy bien y rapido a Los pacientes. Y que este habierto Los sabados es muy conveniente tambien para las personas que trabajamos de L,V Muchas gracias..!!ð??? Excelente trabajo!!ð???"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria del carmen on 10/08/2014

"My son was very nervous before the appointment. But the nurse and dentist put his mind at ease. The cavity took no time at all to fill and he was happy and smiling afterwards. Great dentist and staff all around."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ellie on 10/06/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment