Office Summary

Ingleside Dental SF
2419 Ocean Avenue, Suite A
San Francisco,  CA 94127

 (415) 333-4232

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (27 ratings)
Previous Next 7

"excellent service and good supply of dental info."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/07/2015

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I'm looking forward to continuing my treatment!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/31/2014

"I would give it a 6 stars if I could. They are the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jason on 12/20/2014

"Wonderful dental experience ï¼?Dr. Park is awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Iris on 12/13/2014

"Great visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"-"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nishith Agarwal on 12/08/2014

"love this dental office and staff; very fun and friendly ... already recommended two co-workers"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Teacher Ed on 12/03/2014

"thank you for the consultation and will check with my insurance company to see if they will cover a ct scan. consultation was very helpful and will help in my decision on who will do my implants and crowns."
5 stars (5 stars)
by alan k. toma on 11/22/2014

"I actually LIKE going to the dentist now. Thank you Dr. Park. From the warm reception to the final floss, everyone is friendly and warm, even on the rainiest of days."
5 stars (5 stars)
by mrstpoon on 11/22/2014

"Our visit was very pleasant, we were impressed with the outstanding professionalism that was extended to me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"Dr Park seems to be genuine and expert at what he does."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Muhammad Gill on 10/27/2014

"It Was great! Was really happy with my assessment, the staff and really everything about the visit. Goody bag and all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chad G. on 10/13/2014

"Very knowledgeable and state-of-the-art technology used - got emergency appt. to determine cause of painful toothache; viewed my x-rays and procedure to address the dental problem was explained in detail. Would highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stan J. on 10/12/2014

"a fantastic wonderful experience, a fantastic wonderful group of professionals ... I recommend Dr. David Park highly!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed Garvilla on 10/08/2014

"Absolutely the best dentist! Friend referred me to Dr. Park since I hated going to the dentist but needed work done. Been very happy with everything. Enjoyable and easy to talk to. On top of the game and customer care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JQ on 09/13/2014

"Professional and personable.. Dr. Park and his staff make for a very pleasant visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

"Dr. Park relates nicely to me and appreciated his informative caring and professional approach to dentistry"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/04/2014

"I've only been with this group for a year. I am pleased. Everyone is nice and professional. I like their scheduling system. They remind me of my appointment before and the day of. At the end of the service, they give me a little samples. If you want good service, you would want to see them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/14/2014

"Have been coming back here over the past three years. Doctor Park is professorial, friendly and cares about patient. Highly recommended"
5 stars (5 stars)
by leo zhao on 07/14/2014

"The best dentist I have ever seen."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/10/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment