Office Summary

Iverson and Syers, DDS
450 Sutter, Suite 2005
San Francisco,  CA 94108

 (415) 398-1017

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (292 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Perfect as always! Top-notch care, concern and treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/27/2014

"The office and personnel are always so helpful."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Bruce L on 08/13/2014

"As always, honorable caregivers, perfect work and a dental visit that feels like coming home to family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy L on 08/13/2014

"Comfortable visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark H on 08/09/2014

"My experience at the office for teeth cleaning with Shadelly was exceptional! She is just the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melinda H on 08/08/2014

"Excellent service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert T on 07/30/2014

"The team at Iverson & Syers is the best dental experience that I have ever had in 60 years of visiting the dentist! They are skilled and caring practitioners of the fine art of dentistry. I highly recommend them not only for regular maintenance, but for any work or concerns that you might have about your oral health!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charles R on 07/25/2014

"Always in and out fast! Great service -"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debra S on 07/16/2014

"Good visit..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jane S on 07/11/2014

"Have been a patient for several years and am quite happy with my experiences Dr's Iverson and Syers' office. The staff is first rate and I don't feel rushed. Both doctor's communicate procedures and discuss issues at length and in plain-speak, which is refreshing. I've had some nightmare dental experiences in the Bay Area over the years, and it's nice to have found a practice that deserves praise rather than criticism."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert M on 07/11/2014

"great service as always"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Andrew T on 06/29/2014

"With almost forty years of being served by Iverson Syers and previously Dr. Stern, the long lasting "impression" remains to be the best of care and excellence. Maximum effect with minimum effort."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/19/2014

"On time, efficient, friendly, skilled."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/13/2014

"I had a great cleaning as usual. The hygienist gave me many good tips on using that other head for my electric tooth brush that most people toss in the drawer as well how to properly clean my front lower teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gerald V on 06/06/2014

"Dr. Iverson and his entire staff are incredibly friendly, professional, and personable. Absolutely the best dentist I've ever had. I highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Niki H on 05/28/2014

"Five star! Looking forward to my next visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matt A on 05/25/2014

"Outstanding experience always. Dr. Iverson is a credit to his profession and every staff person makes you feel like family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patrick S on 05/20/2014

"A1 for shadelly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barry P on 05/18/2014

"State of the art equipment and great service as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg M on 05/13/2014

"Good visit"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Ingrid L on 05/07/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment