Office Summary

Greg D. Larson, DDS
498 Jackson Street
San Francisco,  CA 94111

 (415) 397-2804

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (524 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Very clear explnantion of the issue with my tooth by Dr Rodriguez, the treatment, how I would feel post treatment and how they could be flexible in breaking up the time requirement for the treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/12/2015

"Very welcoming staff and conscious of time constraints. Great service and explain everything very clearly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ray Jackson on 12/22/2014

"Excellent work. They will steer you into spending more for the best work, but that is ok becasue the work they do is excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"Excellent service for many years!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jackie Larson on 11/20/2014

"Always a pleasure... excellent, friendly, personable service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"I fractured a tooth and developed an abscess in another while flying on vacation to San Francisco from the East coast. I was concerned and anxious being so far away from my own dentist at home and was starting to develop increasing amounts of pain and swelling as the went on. The concierge at our hotel gave me Dr. Larson's office to call, but I didn't think he'd be able to get me in on such short notice. The very pleasant receptionist had me come down to the office within an hour and I was in the dental chair a half hour later with a comprehensive exam, X-rays and a reasonable treatment plan in hand to hold me over till I get back east. EVERONE on Dr. Larson's staff was very kind and compassionate. I so very much appreciated how th..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy Ahern on 10/28/2014

"This office is fantastic. Flexible, caring and friendly what else can you ask for in a dentist office. Also in the Financial District which makes it the most convenient place for those who work there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by James M. on 10/23/2014

"A very profesional, warm and efficient visit/treatment. Thank you, Victoria"
1 stars (1 stars)
by Victoria Hellweg on 10/08/2014

"Carol is thorough, gentle, and remembers the details."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim Roberts on 09/30/2014

"Carol is the best! Amber is, too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2014

"Today I learned that I have been going to Dr. Larson's Dental practice for thirteen years. Where did the time go? Dr. Larson and his team have provided me the best dental care that one could offer! I consider myself very fortunate to have been directed to his dental practice by a co-worker when I moved to San Francisco. I highly recommend anyone to try out his services. You will not be disappointed by Dr. Larson or his great staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin B. Jones on 09/18/2014

"so great! i was crunched on time and the hygienist did a great job of trying to accommodate while ensuring quality!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

"I always look forward to my visits to Dr. Larson's office because of the consistently excellent care and kind, helpful staff. My teeth (and everyone's) deserve the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Initials only on 09/10/2014

"Dr. Larson and his staff are very patient and efficient. I had a feeling of being ably cared for."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

"Professional, sensitive, and friendly team, prompt service, pleasant office. How great is it to not dread your dentist visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LC on 09/03/2014

"Professional, sensitive, and friendly team, prompt service, pleasant office. How great is it to not dread your dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LC on 09/03/2014

"Super friendly, helpful staff. Welcoming facility... finally a dental relationship worth having!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/02/2014

"I had my first appointment today with doctor Larson. I was feeling nauseous and unwell. But the staff made the whole experience incredible. Everyone made sure I was taking care of. Very professional staff and knowledgable doctor. I would definitely recommend him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MeryemB on 08/25/2014

"Carol is the best!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/19/2014

"A very pleasant expeience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jane Barrier Ingham on 08/14/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment