Office Summary

Lambert J. Stumpel, DDS
450 Sutter Street Suite 2530
San Francisco,  CA 94108

 (415) 362-7269

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (10 ratings)

"Dr. Stumpel and his staff are very nice to me and they always check to see if I'm in any pain. Keep up the good work. Thanks, Tony"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tony Norris on 06/03/2015

"Lambert is an excellent dentist and has an excellent manner with patients. I've been very comfortable in his care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Blake Spears on 04/27/2015

"Dr. Stumple took us on short notice and help to remedy my fathers lower prosthesis in an effective, thoughtful, timely fashion. He was not our primary Doctor as my father had his prosthesis originally installed on the East Coast. We would not hesitate to return to or recommend Dr. Stumple. His office is very modern and his staff was professional and friendly."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Pio on 04/02/2015

"I have often referred friends and family to Dr Stumple. Not one has been disappointed. He and his staff make visiting the dentist fun, not the usual dreaded experience often associated with pain. It's clear he and his staff enjoy the practice of dentistry."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Lee Reynolds on 04/02/2015

"You guys are the GREATEST. Everyone in the office is unfailingly courteous, and knowledgeable, and Dr. Stumpel's skills are unsurpassed. He explains what is going on, does an exceptional job (my most recent visit was to get a crown), took extra care and time to get the crown color just right (in this case, it involved taking the crown back to lab as I waited, to save me having to come in again. Highest recommendation!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melissa Bruins on 03/26/2015

"You guys are just the GREATEST. Everyone in the office is unfailingly courteousknowledgeable, and Dr. Stumpel's skill is unsurpassed. Highest recommendation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melissa Bruins on 03/26/2015

"Dr. Lambert Stumpel is a brilliant, caring, funny, and generous dentist with great staff and a beautiful office to match. The breathtaking view of the San Francisco Bay from the waiting room is incredible! Dr. Stumpel is the only dentist who could figure out how to deal with my very complicated mouth. His dentistry is both innovative and artistic, and he has creatively addressed how to get and keep my mouth numb which is a real challenge. He has the best interests of his patients at heart, and does everything possible to keep costs down and give breaks where he can given the expensive realities of dental care. Absolutely A+++ \''''''''''']"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Boo on 02/08/2015

"Great staff - thank you, thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"I was quite nervous about having my cavity filled, but everyone in the office was extremely supportive. Dr. Stumple was fantastic, reassuring and I didn't feel any pain. I appreciate the level of 'customer service' that they provide. Great people who care about their patients!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"I never used to look fowrard to my dentist appointments until I started seeing Dr. Stumple. His entire staff is amazing. You walk into the friendliest and most personable enviornment. Everyone is so accommodating you feel like your at a salon instead of dentist office Dr. Stumple is like no other dentist, he genuinely cares about people (a modern day RobinHood if you will) hes kind fast and efficient and most importantly you walk out of your appointment feeling great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/26/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment