Office Summary

Melissa A. Maus, DDS
450 Sutter St #1839
San Francisco,  CA 94108

 (415) 781-0819

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Invisalign
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (117 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The best dentist I've ever had!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tina on 12/24/2014

"Even though you've ignored my previous suggestions to have female employees wear cocktail dresses and serve refreshments I'll nonetheless make another attempt to assist you in providing excellence in the dental field. Perhaps you could mount television screens on the ceilings so patients could watch a movie while having their teeth cleaned. Look at how successful all those multi-screened sports bars are doing? Of course, you could reconsider my first suggestion."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terry Rolleri on 12/24/2014

"Every time I come to your office your staff and you (Dr. Maus) always makes me feel relaxed and I'm in as much comfort as possible and not to mention I'm not there very long. I'm so happy I was referred to you, thank you all and Happy Holidays! Fondly, Jerri"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jerri on 12/19/2014

"I always feel that I am getting the best service available delivered by caring profesionals. You would be hard pressed to find a better dental experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"Awesome dental care!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"My daughter refer Dr. Maus to me because she likes the service, so I went and found its true, the receptionist is very efficient and friendly, and dr. Maus herself is very professional and warm, patietence. I felt very good when I leave their office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"The only negative comment I could possibly make is that you found a couple cavities, but I guess that's my fault! You try so hard to prevent that. Thank you for your beautiful and kind care. You will be my dentist until I have no more teeth left!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Loewen on 12/04/2014

"Dr.Maus is wonderful and so is her staff. She is a perfectionist with an artist's eye. She never hurts me. I completely trust her to do anything and highly recommend her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RMW on 12/03/2014

"I am always impressed with Dr. Maus's expertise. However, the assistant who polished my teeth may not have used enough pressure. Conversely, on another occasion, the assistant may have used too much pressure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"Dr. Maus is very professional and knows her job very well. She pays attention to the patient's need and take care of them very well. Thanks Dr. Maus."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/30/2014

"Dr. Maus and her staff are excellent group for dental care. Examinations with follow-ups are thorough and complete. When questions are asked, clear explanations are given. All is painless!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"Very personable stuff and Dentist. Almost a fun time at the Dentist office!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Dr. Maus and her staff are outstanding!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bryan on 11/19/2014

"Dr Maus and staff are ALWAYS friendly and efficient. I have never waited for my appt. The care i receive is excellent! thank you so much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dina P on 11/14/2014

"fantastic job"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anthony SChiller on 11/12/2014

"fantastic job"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anthony SChiller on 11/12/2014

"Our teeth searched for years and, at last, have found a happy place with Dr. Maus. She will have to throw us out because we will never leave on our own!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lance and Billie Darin on 11/07/2014

"I' ve been going to Dr. Maus for over 10 years, and would not go anywhere else! The staff at the office is also great, I highly recommend her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"Good cleaning yet gentle for my sensitive gums. They utilize technology in the right ways to ensure a healthy mouth and smile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"Great overall experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment