Office Summary

Susie Shin Dental Care
450 Sutter Street, Suite 1823
San Francisco,  CA 94108

 (415) 986-6900

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (266 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Professional, expedient, caring, effective. What's not to like?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Louise on 01/14/2015

"Everybody incredibly friendly and thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matt on 12/15/2014

"What a wonderful staff and Dr. Shin is brilliant. From the minute I walked in I felt comfortable. Clean, organized and fantastic as far as bedside manner- perfect! =)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Reese on 12/07/2014

"Excellent dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/06/2014

"Great experience and very thorough. Professional and high tech."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"I had an amazing experience. I called last minute on a Saturday because I had a nice chunk of my front tooth missing from a fall I took the night before. They were able to fit me in and they were so friendly and accommodating, I couldn't believe it. They had my tooth fixed up perfectly within an hour and the whole staff including Dr. Shin couldn't have been nicer. Highly recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

"It was my best dentist visit ever. The people who worked at the office were so friendly and explained everything I needed to know. Thanks so much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura Turner on 09/19/2014

"I love the team. I had a great end to end experience. Mariah was welcoming and made the new client process easy. Mimi was thorough, encouraging, and the right mix of gentle and firm. And Dr Shin earned trust and had great expertise. Thank you! I've got my wife booked now too!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Zack T on 09/09/2014

"In town for a conference and needed an emergency dental consultation. Dr. shin got me in immediately. All my questions were answered. Much thanks to all her staff for great work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Al Stone rochester Ny on 08/26/2014

"Needed a dentist uber urgent and her office was able to accommodate me the the same day...Super nice! Friendly, professional =)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rachel on 07/01/2014

"Everyone was so friendly and really good at their jobs! I recommend this dentist to everyone I work with."
5 stars (5 stars)
by James on 06/10/2014

"Mimi is awesome! She's very thorough and does a great job walking the patient through the process!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris Kae on 06/05/2014

"awesome staff personable. cleaning was without pain. dr was impressive. great bang for the buck. as a senior I am so happy I got your flyer ann"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ann haver on 06/04/2014

"The whole office is a friendly, helpful bunch. In the sea of dentists that occupy the 18th floor of this building, this probably IS the best one out of the whole lot :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chaz on 06/03/2014

"A very pleasant and impressive experience overall. Dr. Shin, Mimi (hygienist), and Mariah (reception) are all so nice and very professional. Mimi was the best hygienist I've ever seen. She was gentle but extremely thorough, and very knowledgable too. I saw Dr. Shin after the cleaning, and I really liked her. I had a general exam (no specific issues) and she was experienced, confident and professional, yet warm and very likable :) I would absolutely recommend Dr. Shin and her staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A. Gardner on 05/05/2014

"Exceptionally friendly, efficient, and competent staff. Great use of technology. Wonderful experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Owen on 04/09/2014

"So far Dr. Shin is a very kind and professional dentist. I look forward to my first appointment on Tuesday."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jan on 03/28/2014

"My last dentist said I had a great deal of cavities, and I sought out Dr. Shin and her staff for a second opinion. I ended up with a great new dentist with a much more conservative attitude towards cavities (and also a much lower estimate of how many cavities I had)! I've had two appointments so far, and my husband has had one. Both of our cleanings went well, and the two fillings I had done were easy to get through. We're both very happy with the general friendliness of everyone at Dr. Shin's practice as well as the thorough and careful examinations we've had."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Allison on 03/13/2014

"Very good and carful work and desciption of dental work be done and to do :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karl Koltermann on 02/12/2014

"Loved your office/personnel. Thanks for working with my schedule. Much appreciated"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/05/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment