Office Summary

Robert Walley, DDS
490 Post St., Suite 1205
San Francisco,  CA 94102

 (415) 956-5690

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (354 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr Walley and his entire team is great! I have been coming here for a few years now and they are excellent for everything from cleanings to more advanced procedures. I can not say enough great things about everyone there! Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by danielg on 12/18/2013

"The new hygienist was very thorough!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by murielc on 12/13/2013

"Excellent service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by alvinv on 12/13/2013

"I walked into the office frightful of sitting in the chair, but Dr Walley and his entire staff made everything so perfect. I would recommend him to all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by michaelh on 12/11/2013

"My recent appointment with Dr. Walley and staff was good as usual. My hygienist was gentle and efficient. I am left with a higher confidence and brighter smile. I don't leave the office disappointed but with a better smile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by tanikag on 12/08/2013

"I never met this hygienist before but I think I finally found the successor of my dear Diane who I have been missing so much. Very professional and thorough with a good contact. I booked Kelly again for my next visit. And of course the staff is as friendly as usual. Been going there for many many years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by catherineg on 12/07/2013

"Cleaning done by Ani was very professional. She shared useful dental hygine techniques which I can implement. I have always received great value from Dr Walley & his team since becoming a patient in 1985. They do invest time and money to stay on the leading edge of top dental health care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by georgeb on 12/05/2013

"Dr. Walley and team are amazing and they provide the best service for my family thus far. They make my kids and I feel welcome and comfortable. I trust Dr.Walley and his team with my oral care. They provided impressive service with every single encounter wei had with them. I am so glad my search is over 10 dental offices and 10 years later we finally found a dental home. The team accommodates me with appts, payment plans, and they value my time especially because I live in Pinole. Awesome team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by phallyb on 12/02/2013

"Excellent, wonderful staff . Dr Wally great work.In 53 years I've never had a Dr call me to ask how I was, it was all ways staff. Very impressive ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by stevens on 11/24/2013

"I have a beautiful smile because of Dr. Walley!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by sandral on 11/20/2013

"I have been coming to Dr. Walley since I was a kid and have had nothing but wonderful experiences. I knew he was a great dentist, but it wasn't until I moved across the country and had to see other dentists that I realize what a difference there is with a truly fantastic dentist! Dr. Walley is great at explaining exactly what he is doing and why, he has a light touch during procedures, and most importantly, he does phenomenal work. In fact, since my return to SF much of the work done by other dentists has been replaced by Dr. Walley. And my teeth look so much better! The entire staff is absolutely wonderful - I just had the best cleaning ever from Ani. It was like being at a spa and not like a dental appointment - no pain or discomfort..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ashleyw on 11/18/2013

"Dr. Walley gave me my beautiful smile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sandral on 11/01/2013

"De Walley is the best ! Never any issue after math! He give me my smile back! Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by sebastieno on 10/16/2013

"Great dentist and staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 10/15/2013

"Recent MRI disclosed so much metal in my mouth that they "could not complete the procedure." This is contrary to my understanding you would be getting rid of that old leaky Mercury"
2 stars (2 stars)
by alecd on 10/14/2013

"Everything was wonderful. I saw a lot of new faces!! The lady who I met with for my hygiene appointment, and I am sorry I don't remember her name, was very professional and gentle. I thought she did a great job."
4 stars (4 stars)
by patricks on 10/13/2013

"Very attentive and thorough. As always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by waltert on 10/13/2013

"I am always confident of getting the best dental care with Dr. Walley."
5 stars (5 stars)
by craigs on 10/07/2013

"Dr. Walley's office provides exceptional dental service. His staff is professional and easygoing, they make you feel at ease, and they bend over backwards whenever possible to accommodate your busy schedule."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 10/05/2013

"Excellent, as always.,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by craigs on 10/05/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment