Office Summary

Belinda Gregory-Head DDS
450 Sutter Street, Suite 2536
San Francisco,  CA 94108

 (415) 391-5207

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Prosthodontics, Sedation
Languages:  English, Vietnamese
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, MasterCard, Visa, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (1092 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I just completed a full mouth rehab with Dr. Head & McDonald (Rodney Lee for Orthodontist) 2 year commitment and WOW do my TEETH look FABULOUS!! Grreat customer relation from "HELLO". Dr. Head and her team are outstanding!! I highly recommend this office, they really care about the patient 100%! I love, love, love my new SMILE..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/06/2014

"Belinda was fantastic about outlining my options and the best course to take for my long term oral heslth"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Always a wonderful experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paolo Foggini on 11/19/2014

"Great as usual! Paolo is the best and wouldn't let anyone else clean my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"Always courtous, patient and kind. Shows genuine concern for my whole health and well being. Great visit, great staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Crystal E. Morris on 11/12/2014

"Great friendly service, thorough and expert care. Almost feels like family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Cate on 11/12/2014

"Always a pleasure to visit my dentist and her staff. They are always very pleasant, have state of the art equipment and actually care about you as a person and patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"Paulo did his usual gentle and thorough job of cleaning and i was very pleased that Dr. Head graciously gave a 2nd opinion on a problem tooth. I'd like to mention that Mickey at the front desk is always fun and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by catsnout on 11/12/2014

"I have been coming to Dr Gregory-Head's office for as long as she has been in this location. Every visit I have had has been flawless from my check in to my check out. In addition, my Hygienist Paolo is the best I could ever hope for. He is, hands down, the best hygienist I have ever had! I couldn't ask for more."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andie on 11/05/2014

"Dr. Head and her staff are really wonderful. I needed to reschedule a cleaning prior to my wedding and she made extra time for me. They are thoughtful and very informative. I promise to floss more! The day before the wedding my mother had a dental emergency and I believe Dr. Head kept her office open just to take my mom. Life saver!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by George C. on 11/04/2014

"Incredible work and service.Having to go to the dentist is not always fun but the staff at Belinda Gregory-Head's office is wonderful to work with and my dental results on a very difficult implant have been extraordinary. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/02/2014

"The friendlyness and professional at Dr. Head's office makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"Careful, highly professional attention."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/26/2014

"Best dental cleaning ever and that goes for every aspect of the service I receive during my dental appointments at Dr. Head's dental practice"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"Chris did a great job on my deep cleaning - root planing. She was careful and quick, and managed to make it painless even though I turned down the novocaine."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"Dr. Head and crew are always very friendly and polite. It's always a good experience on my dental visits."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Dr. Head is excellent: gentle hands, tells you every step so you know what to expect, amiable and so is her staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marissa Andres on 10/22/2014

"Dr Head and her staff are very professional and kind. Going to the dentist isn't always pleasant but at Dr Head's office I know I'll receive quality care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria V. on 10/20/2014

"My appointments always run smoothly. The staff is very warm and respectful. I always feel cared for at my appointments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon Y on 10/20/2014

"Does Dr Head read this??? If she does tell me she watched the Giants game tonight! Wild card to World Series clinched tonight BAM. We talked about this at my appt today ... btw great appt yeah yeah you all do an amazing job thank you! Really thank you and Go Giants."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment