Office Summary

John J. Petrini, DDS
500 Sutter Street Ste 600
San Francisco,  CA 94102

 (415) 986-5323

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (434 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The most efficient, fast, painless filling ever! :-) Cleaning was great too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul on 12/16/2014

"As always, this appointment was most pleasant. The staff is very professional and friendly and Dr. Petrini is the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"Always great, always easy! Recommend!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Warner on 12/04/2014

"I had an excellent experience. Dr.Petrini is great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kate B. on 11/27/2014

"Dr. Petrini, as he does the procedure, prepared me for the next thing he was going to do and how it might feel by talking about it. I was always mentally prepared for the immediate next 2-3 minutes of the experience. This really helps. His verbal engagement with me helped through a long procedure and kept me engaged. It made for a very good experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alok on 11/21/2014

"My teeth cleaning visit was nothing short of amazing. Katrina is such a bright and sparkling person who is professional yet very pleasant. So glad my teeth are in great shape. You inspire me to keep them healthy/nice! (Sorry to hear you were ill, Dr. Petrini. Get well soon!)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LynnM on 11/05/2014

"I can't thank you enough for squeezing me into your schedule on the same day that my crown (not done by you) fell out. The tooth was so sensitive and I don't think I would have made it through the weekend. I have moved more than 20 times in my life and you are the BEST dentist I have EVER had!!! Thanks:-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by w on 10/31/2014

"Dr. Petrini has been my dentist for over 30 years. He provides great care. He listens to hiss patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephen Aker on 10/19/2014

"Katrina was excellent. I can tell that she's very conscientious and takes her work seriously."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"excellent service and extremely nice people. dr. petrini is hilarious and smart. nubia is the same as is sharon."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sz on 10/08/2014

"I have been seeing Dr. Petrini for more than 20 years. This morning I needed to see him on an emergency basis for a broken tooth. He was kind enough to fit me in. As always, he made the appointment simple, quick and not stressful. He explained every step of the repair, including why he was taking a particular approach and what the long-term prognosis was. Dr. Petrini has a great personality and is a very skilled dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"Efficient and excellent as always. I was 100% satisfied, and if I was not, I know full well any issues will be immediately addressed. Dr. Petrini and his staff represents true professionalism, and this is not an easy achievement. We have been a client of his for years and have never been disappointed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris Brothers on 09/23/2014

"Good job by all in the office. Hygienist is excellent: thorough, professional, pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/21/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr Petrini since he opened his practice in 1975. I feel his dental skills and patient interaction plus the caliber of his staff to be outstanding."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Blair Ogden on 09/18/2014

"Everything went smoothly as usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"A lot of work but absolutely painless. Everyone in the office is very caring!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donna Isralsky on 09/11/2014

"Very pleasant and professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by James Kushner on 09/10/2014

"LOVE Katrina - great hygienist, wonderful "bedside manner" and a joy to be around - even when getting your teeth cleaned!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/04/2014

"Dr. Petrini is a superior dentist and an outstanding person,always up to date on professional best practices, plus he always makes me smile and on occasion laugh hard. That's why going to the dentist has never been easier or more rewarding."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Raisler on 09/03/2014

"Dr Petrini is gentle and always explains what he's going to do before he does it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/31/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment