Office Summary

Bridgepointe Family Dental Care
635 Mariners Island Boulevard #201
San Mateo,  CA 94404

 (650) 638-9800

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (24 ratings)
Previous Next 4

"Yvette is a first class dentist. Thorough, careful and always takes time to explain every procedure and evaluate alternatives."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Simon on 06/13/2014

"Dr. Yvette Chua's dental work is always of excellent quality! Not only does she does her work well, she also is very personable while doing the work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth Reyes on 06/10/2014

"Yvette is a very informative dentist and thoroughly explains everything. Very sweet and all dental assistants were kind as well. Very clean office."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Rena Minaidis on 12/30/2013

"kristina was very patient and explained every step of the procedure to me..made me feel very secure! watching a movie allowed me to relax more than usual.. thank you!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by jeff bruton on 12/28/2013

"Cannot find a better dentist than Yvette"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Simon Hurry on 12/23/2013

"Very impressed with Derrick and his crew. Looking forward to a healthy relationship."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2013

"I just had a teeth filling with Dr. Yvette. As always, my experience there was great! Nothing to complain. Her staffs were also very nice and friendly. Her office is up to date with their equipment. I could even pick out a movie to watch while Dr. Yvette fixed my teeth. I haven't been to any dental office for grown-up with that luxury! Felt very comfortable and time flew by very fast."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2013

"I was called to see if I could come in a bit earlier as the doctor wanted to spend more time with me - now that is customer service. The entire staff is fantastic."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mid Martinez on 06/21/2013

"I always enjoy going to my dentist. She is not only professional, but is also very courteous, friendly, helpful, intelligent. She always has time to answer my questions and remembers our dental conversations (can't say that of myself)."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth on 05/12/2013

"Dr. Yvette is amazing. She always fully explains everything and takes great care to make sure that I am always comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tiffany Exner on 04/12/2013

"I always had good experience every times I visited Dr. Chua's office. The Staffs were friendly. The office was very clean. Best of all, Dr. Yvette Chua is a nice, friendly, and very professional dentist. Usually, I always felt a little nervous every times I came to a dentist office (don't know why!:)) but she made me feel better, more relax ... must be because she worked gentle on my teeth!:) Overall, I'm very happy with Dr. Yvette Chua. I'd recommend her to any of my friends or anyone who need a good dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/08/2013

"I always feel secure in knowing that the highest standards of dental care are provided by my Dentists and the staff at Bridgepointe. They go above and beyond to be considerate of my scheduling needs and are always thoughtful with my children when they accompany me on my visits."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Esther Roberts on 10/06/2012

"Fantastic!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Billy Mitchell on 04/27/2012

"Andres loves coming to the office to watch a movie!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Claudia Alvarado on 11/17/2011

"I have been coming here for a few years now & I love the palce. Everyone is very professional & understanding. Dr Yvette loves what she does and is very good at it. I have no complains about this dental office. I have never felt pressured into getting a treatment or anything! I recommend it to anyone in the peninsula area or anywhere in the bay if they are willing to travel to Foster City for a good dentist:0 It would be worth the drive. "
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mia on 08/11/2011

"Keep up the good work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jason Lau on 06/02/2011

"Best dentist I've ever had and I move around a lot so I've had quite a few. So sad to be moving away but if/when I come back, I know where I'll be getting my teeth cleaned!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debra on 04/07/2011

"I was unhappy with the level of service at my prior dentist so switched to Dr. Chua and I'm so glad I did. She's curteous, professional, friendly and a great dentist. I actually don't mind going to the dentist for regular checkups whereas before, I dreaded it!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/21/2011

"Everyone one was wonderful!!!! Everything was perfect. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mid Martinez on 03/01/2011

"Thank you Dr. Derrick. You did a great job getting my daughter in the chair!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/15/2011

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment