Office Summary

cx-Smile Dental Center
217 De Anza Blvd.
San Mateo,  CA 94402

 (650) 377-0161

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (96 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Smile Dental does not have emergency services. my child's filing fell out and we had to wait 48 hours to get an appt. thank goodnes it wasnt something more major. when i called, i reason for the lengthy wait was due to "no doctors were working until the following day." how can they publish operating hours but have no doctors working?!"
2 stars (2 stars)
by anonymous on 05/14/2014

"Great experience for dental service and customer service.Addressed fees and insurance coverage promptly."
4 stars (4 stars)
by franzmariel on 04/15/2014

"Clean and modern with friendly and efficient staff. Only recommendation is to show regular movies for adult appointments rather than the kids movies."
5 stars (5 stars)
by gregd on 04/12/2014

"Doctor Chiang is my dsughter's favorite. The staffs are always friendly, the clinic is very clean. They always play new movies for kids and my daughter loves to visit there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by juliey on 04/06/2014

"Overall, every aspect of this dental office is at high professional level.There is only one concern;,that Simile Dental center has dedicated significant efforts to accommodate the children. As such, it appears that the dental assistants are very attentive to the patient.However, being an old man like me, it could be feeling uneasy that a dental assistant making attempt to comfort me every 30 seconds.It only happened once by a male dental assistant.Most of my other experience with Smile Dental Center has been excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by victor cheongy on 03/30/2014

"Dr. lee and her staff are professional, friendly , and so caring. My 4 year old had to have some major dental work done, and I couldn't ask for a better place to do it. They handled it so beautifully,calming both mother and child. Their office is cheerful and the exam rooms are super kid friendly. I would feel like I did anyone a favor recommending they take their child there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by lilyt on 03/19/2014

"Great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by baronc on 03/09/2014

"Office is fun, staff was extremely friendly. The exam area is very kid friendly, and the dental assistant and dentist were very good at approaching everything at the appropriate age level and keep it light and, fun, and entertaining."
5 stars (5 stars)
by annabellat on 03/07/2014

"Great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 01/27/2014

"Great service"
4 stars (4 stars)
by kevink on 01/18/2014

"Great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by kevyn lourencod on 01/17/2014

"I love going to see the dentist at Smile Dental Center. I am seven years old and I think both of the dentists I've seen at Smile Dental "rock" and they don't treat me like a no-nothing 7 year old."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jo-zhen nienw on 01/12/2014

"Very friendly, kids felt very comfortable there"
5 stars (5 stars)
by kaitlynd on 01/12/2014

"Great Visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by evas on 01/06/2014

"Service was excellent as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by andrewa on 12/28/2013

"I love Smile Dental Center!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 11/24/2013

"Superb service and experience. Would hesitate to refer to those without robust coverage due to high base rates."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 11/24/2013

"excellent service, clean facility, child friendly, stress free environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by christianb on 11/19/2013

"The staff is always helpful and my dentist is awesome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by andrewu on 11/19/2013

"Very friendly staff, great Drs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 11/15/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment