Office Summary

Melissa Rinck, DDS
750 Las Gallinas Ave Ste 215
San Rafael,  CA 94903

 (415) 479-4977
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (26 ratings)
Previous Next 6

"Courteous, professional, caring, and wonderfully nice staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C Mollenkopf on 03/09/2015

"I have been a patient of Dr. Rinck for about 10 years. She and her staff run the best dental practice I've ever experienced. My teeth and gums are in the best shape of my life (and I'm in 60's). I have referred everyone I know to her and they are all as happy as I am and thank me constantly for telling them about her and her great staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathleen Kane on 03/09/2015

"Provided a professional, punctual and thorough exam."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/04/2015

"."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MP on 02/19/2015

"Everything went very well. My appointment was on time and my tooth fixed. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/11/2015

"I'm gonna go here forever."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/11/2015

"From the moment you walk into the office you feel like you are in the place when you will be well taken care of. Always on time , the stuff is so professional but also makes you feel you are surrounded by your bed friends. Always giving you an advice but never recommend a service you do not need. Really happy with the whole office"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Danuta Heilemann on 01/11/2015

"Great dentist and she has a very caring and capable team assisting her. I'll never forget my first visit to Dr Rinck: She was the one who told me I was grinding my teeth. Why didn't my previous dentist tell me this?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by James Quigley on 12/14/2014

"We always receive excellent care with Dr. Rinck and her staff. This is why we drive from South San Francisco to Terra Linda -- we SO appreciate their professionalism, expertise, and friendliness!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shirley Marks on 12/14/2014

"I'm always treated like family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Glenn Prescott on 11/20/2014

"My family has been with this practice since before Dr. Rinck took over 20 years ago. Her team is like family! They are caring and good at their job. Some staff are bilingual in Spanish too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann Bauer on 10/31/2014

"Great service as always, thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ryan Champlin on 10/04/2014

"Dr. Rinck is an excellent dentist. I wish she had been my dentist all along. She and the entire staff are friendly and excellent practitioners. She takes time, explains what she is doing, and cares for your comfort and longterm health."
5 stars (5 stars)
by E. F. on 09/28/2014

"I find every visit (well over 10 years) to Dr. Rinck office is a very good experience. Everyone in the office is fun and professional and I get to walk away with a smile worth showing. Thank you so much."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Marion R. on 09/24/2014

"Always feel that I can trust the staff and that I am getting excellent care. Staff is always upbeat and friendly and also knowledgable about new information and procedures."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lilo Dixon on 09/11/2014

"You guys are the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Nann on 09/02/2014

"Best place to have your teeth cared for! Lovely group of people. Our family has been going there for many years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wendy Gallagher on 08/22/2014

"Everyone was professional and pleasant!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin B on 08/18/2014

"SEE EMAIL POEM I SENT TO YOUR OFFICE"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Samuel French on 08/17/2014

"Dr. Rain and her staff are great. I highly recommend her!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheri on 08/15/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment